Program Upcoming

Thursday 25.07.2024 start 22:00

SÄULE

Säule

DJ Killing, marum, SXCL

Friday 26.07.2024 start 22:00

La Noche

Panorama Bar

131bpm, Angel D'lite B2B Byron Yeates, Job Jobse, S-candalo

Saturday 27.07.2024 start 23:59

CSD Klubnacht

Berghain

Auspex, Blasha & Allatt, Luigi Di Venere, Massimiliano Pagliara, Nymed, Partok, Paula Koski, Phase Fatale, Steffi B2B Virginia, Yonti

Panorama Bar

BASHKKA, Colored Craig, Cormac, Gabrielle Kwarteng, Loren, Nikola, Roi Perez, Stathis, Tama Sumo B2B Lakuti, The Carry Nation

Garten

Baronhawk Poitier, Chris Cruse, Mike Starr, nd_baumecker

Thursday 01.08.2024 start 22:00

SpeLL

Säule

Velv.93 Live, Baby Vulture, Vaahzer, Vlada

Friday 02.08.2024 start 22:00

PAN

Panorama Bar

Alias Error, BADSISTA, Bill Kouligas, C.Frim, Nunguja, RHR

Saturday 03.08.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Abstract Division, Arkan, Beste Hira, DJ Maria., Juana, Kwartz, TWR72

Panorama Bar

Ben Klock, Blue Hour, Lydia Eisenblätter, Massimiliano Pagliara, Mozhgan, Paquita Gordon, PARAMIDA, Solar

Säule

Hekt Live

Thursday 08.08.2024 start 22:00

weeeirdos

Säule

Boys Noize, DJ Miss Parker, James Newmarch, Supergloss, ULTRATHEM

Friday 09.08.2024 start 22:00

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Edward Live, Steve O Sullivan Live, Adi, DJ Dustin, Tau Car

Saturday 10.08.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Beatrice, BLANKA, Efdemin, Marcel Dettmann, Mareena, Quelza, Wata Igarashi

Panorama Bar

Abajour, Annabelle Gaspar, Dita, John Tejada, Nathalie Seres, Ogazón, Virginia

Thursday 15.08.2024 start 22:00

10-5

Säule

Boris

Friday 16.08.2024 start 22:00

Reef

Berghain

Batu, Darwin, Verraco

Panorama Bar

DJ Storm, Dubrunner, Esposito, Oblig, Succubass

Saturday 17.08.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Don Williams, Dustin Zahn, François X, Jesse G, Marcal, Polygonia, Zisko

Panorama Bar

André Galluzzi, Steffi, Suze Ijó, Volpe presents: Presence Of Mind, Waajeed, XDB, Zombies In Miami