u-ton 03

Wheels In Motion EP


The third U-Ton release enters the merry world of post-disco and proto-house, mirror ball fantasies, baby powder dreams and rays of sunshine. Manhooker are Guiddo (music) and Mavin (vocals) who were brought to the attention of Ostgut Ton by nd_baumecker. “Wheels In Motion” and “Club Anonymous” both got the club remix treatment by Rotciv (The Rimshooters, Mister Mistery) who delivers clever and respectful dance floor adaptations without destroying their peppy pop appeal – comes with a bonus instrumental on the digital edition. Now work!

Manhooker | Wheels In Motion (Original Mix)


Tracks VINYL

A1 Wheels In Motion (Original Mix)

A2 Wheels In Motion (Rotciv Remix)

B1 Club Anonymous (Original Mix)

B2 Club Anonymous (Rotciv Extended Mix)


digital bonus track: Wheels In Motion (Rotciv Instrumental Remix)

Release date

January 21, 2013

Subscribe to occasional news and announcements by email newsletter