Berghain Month Artwork February 2010
Sarah Schönfeld

Archive February 2010

February 2010
Download flyer

Friday 05.02.2010 start 23:59

HONEST JONS / ...get perlonized!

Berghain

Actress Live, Joy Orbison Live, Moodymann Live, Will Bankhead Live

Panorama Bar

Saturday 06.02.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Deetron Live, Don Williams Live, Edwin Oosterwal Live, Jerome Sydenham Live, Joris Voorn Live, Juan Atkins Live, Pitto Live, Steffi Live

Berghain

Boris Live, Norman Nodge Live, Seldom Felt Act DJ Live, Seldom Felt Act

Monday 08.02.2010 start 21:00

YELLOW LOUNGE

Berghain

Friday 12.02.2010 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Marcel Dettmann Live, Ra.H Live, René Löwe Live, Soundstream Live

Saturday 13.02.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Catz N’ Dogz Live, Heidi & Jesse Rose Live, Josh Wink Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Nick Höppner Live, Zombie Disco Squad Live

Berghain

DJ Pete Live, Fiedel Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Traversable Wormhole

Friday 19.02.2010 start 23:59

PLAYHOUSE

Panorama Bar

Andrew Weatherall Live, Heiko MSO Live, Meat Live, Randy Foxx Live, Nerk & Dirk Leyers

Saturday 20.02.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Cassy Live, Dave Dk Live, Florian Meindl Live, James Flavour & Sasse Live, Marco Passarani Live, Nick Chacona Live, Penner & Muder Live, Tama Sumo Live, Phonogenic

Berghain

Len Faki Live, Roberto Bosco Live, Secret Cinema Live, Shlomi Aber Live

Thursday 25.02.2010 start 20:00

ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SALON - DUST

Berghain

Friday 26.02.2010 start 23:59

REKIDS NACHT

Panorama Bar

James Teej Live, Nina Kravitz Live, Radio Slave Live, Rekids Allstars Live, Spencer Parker Live

Saturday 27.02.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Agoria Live, André Galluzzi Live, Clara Moto Live, Dinky Live, nd_baumecker Live, Prosumer Live, The Hacker Live, Zander VT Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Function Live, Regis Live, Regis & Function Live, Silent Servant Live