Berghain | January 2020

Program Upcoming

Tuesday 28.01.2020 start 21:00

CTM 2020

Berghain

Ashley Fure Live, Dis Fig Live, Mohammad Live, Rakta Live, Daniela Huerta

Wednesday 29.01.2020 start 21:00

CTM 2020 x transmediale

Berghain

Demystification Committee Live, emptyset Live, Johanna Bruckner Live, Patiño & Schuttel Live, Wesley Goatley Live, xin Live

Säule

Alexmalism Live, ASJ Live, ava* Live, Kelvin T Live, Nerve Live, Thegn feat. Dis Fig Live, FOTAN LAIKI, T0C1S

Thursday 30.01.2020 start 21:00

CTM 2020

Berghain

Andy Stott Live, Antoine Chessex Live, Duma Live, Lyra Pramuk Live, Nene H & Ensemble Basiani Live, Raja Kirik Live, Cera Khin b2b Lokier

Panorama Bar

A.Fruit, AYA, Born In Flamez, DJ Firmeza, Sherelle

Säule

Frédéric Gies & Fiedel Live

Friday 31.01.2020 start 23:00

CTM 2020

Berghain

Astrid Gnosis Live, Gabber Modus Operandi feat. Wahono x Nakibembe Xylophone Troupe Live, Squarepusher Live, !luuli, Don Zilla, Virgen María, VTSS

Panorama Bar

DJ Diaki Live, Ashley Venom, Floyd Lavine b2b MINCO, Gigsta, Henry Wu, Valesuchi

Säule

3Ddancer

Saturday 01.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Luis Flores Live, Dasha Rush, DJ Hyperactive, DJ Pete, DJ Rush, Drumcell, Ryan Elliott, Truncate

Panorama Bar

Fantastic Man, Floating Points, Hammer, Midland, nd_baumecker, OK Williams, Roi Perez, Scuba

Thursday 06.02.2020 start 22:00

Liber Null

Säule

Cardinal & Nun Live, NGLY Live, Nullam Rem Natam Live, OTHR, Unhuman

Friday 07.02.2020 start 23:59

Finest Rekids

Panorama Bar

Hybrasil Live, Alinka, Mark Broom, Radio Slave

Saturday 08.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Colin Benders Live, Ancient Methods, Ben Klock, Blawan, Jay Clarke, Kangding Ray, Kobosil, Somewhen

Panorama Bar

Chris Cruse, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Gideön, Jennifer Cardini, Kasper Marott, Kim Ann Foxman, Krystal Klear, Luca Lozano

Tuesday 11.02.2020 start 19:00

Pisse

Berghain

Infant Sanchos Live, Jedi Live, Pisse Live, G. Turtletaub

Thursday 13.02.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Clara Cuvé, False Witness, Hadone, Schacke

Friday 14.02.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Axel Boman, Joel Mull, Robag Wruhme, Sedef Adasi

Saturday 15.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Andrea Live, Barker, Martyn, Overmono, Pariah, Skee Mask, Steffi, Stenny, Zenker Brothers

Panorama Bar

Gonno, L.B. Dub Corp, Margaret Dygas, Nick Höppner, Oracy, The Carry Nation, TITIA, Virginia

Säule

Tobias. Live

Thursday 20.02.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Swarm Intelligence Live, JANEIN, Melania, motiv-a

Friday 21.02.2020 start 23:59

Mannequin Records Nacht XVI

Panorama Bar

Alessandro Adriani, Borusiade, JASSS, The Hacker

Saturday 22.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Relaxer Live, Claudio PRC, Donato Dozzy, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Freddy K, Marcus L, Norman Nodge, Young Male

Panorama Bar

Cormac, Efdemin, Gerd Janson, Marco Shuttle, Massimiliano Pagliara, Roman Flügel, Theo Kottis, Tijana T

Tuesday 25.02.2020 start 19:00

Brooke Candy

Berghain

Brooke Candy Live, ELM Live

Thursday 27.02.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

MCR-T Live, David Goldberg, Ludwig A.F. Röhrscheid, Sally C

Friday 28.02.2020 start 23:59

Finest Whities

Panorama Bar

Jade Seatle b2b Jane Fitz, Lena Willikens, Minor Science, Tasker