Flyer Februar 2020

Program Upcoming

Friday 28.02.2020 start 23:59

Finest Whities

Panorama Bar

Jane Fitz b2b Jade Seatle, Lena Willikens, Minor Science, Tasker

Saturday 29.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Tin Man Live, Answer Code Request, Boris, Dr. Rubinstein, DVS1, Marcel Dettmann, Nazira, Neel

Panorama Bar

Portable Live, Cromby, David Elimelech, Octo Octa b2b Eris Drew, Paramida, Shaun J. Wright, Soundstream, Tama Sumo

Thursday 05.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Hyperaktivist, Juana, Madalba, marum

Friday 06.03.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Claro Intelecto Live, DJ Dustin, Lawrence, Maayan Nidam

Saturday 07.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Rrose Live, Efdemin, Lag, Nur Jaber, Olin, Somewhen, Steffi, Volvox

Panorama Bar

Castro b2b Nemo, Heidi Lawden, Jackie House, Lovefingers, Mozhgan b2b Solar, Tornado Wallace, Turtle Bugg, Wes Baggaley

Thursday 12.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Echoes of October, Sugar, Viscerale, VTSS

Friday 13.03.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Adiel, Buttechno, DJ Deep, ItaloJohnson

Saturday 14.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Rødhåd Live, Answer Code Request, Aurora Halal, Boris, Leeon, Naty Seres, Ontal, Phase Fatale, Terence Fixmer

Panorama Bar

Bottoms Live, Hannah Holland, Massimiliano Pagliara, nd_baumecker, Or:la, Pjotr, Rebolledo, Ross From Friends

Wednesday 18.03.2020 start 20:00

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra & Tim Novikov

Berghain

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra Live, Tim Novikov

Thursday 19.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Gabber Eleganza, Marie Montexier, Rifts, Tahl

Friday 20.03.2020 start 23:59

Midnight Shift x Voitax x Die Orakel

Berghain

Umwelt Live, Cressida b2b Rory St John, Hodge, Intergalactic Gary, Simo Cell

Panorama Bar

Orson Wells Live, Ma x Vaahs, Nicolas Lutz, Oliver Hafenbauer

Saturday 21.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Radiation 30376 Live, AnD, Blawan, Da x J, Fiedel, Kobosil, Norman Nodge, SPFDJ

Panorama Bar

Call Super, Justin Cudmore, Kittin b2b Marcel Dettmann, Phillipi, Ralf, Tama Sumo

Säule

Nathan Fake Live

Thursday 26.03.2020 start 22:00

Kisloty

Säule

Rune Bagge, Sasha Tsereteli, Sergei German, Textasy

Friday 27.03.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

David Elimelech, Honey Dijon

Saturday 28.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Sebastian Mullaert Live, Etapp Kyle, Henning Baer, Len Faki, Margaret Dygas, Peter Van Hoesen, Sigha, Stefan Goldmann

Panorama Bar

Bruce, Jennifer Cardini, Kris Baha, Matrixxman, Mike Servito, Roi Perez, Ryan Elliott, Virginia

Tuesday 31.03.2020 start 20:00

Pisse

Berghain

Infant Sanchos Live, Jedi Live, Pisse Live, G. Turtletaub

Wednesday 01.04.2020 start 20:00

Terry Riley und Gyan Riley

Berghain

Thursday 02.04.2020 start 20:00

Terry Riley und Gyan Riley

Berghain