Flyer Februar 2020

Program Upcoming

Thursday 20.02.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Swarm Intelligence Live, JANEIN, Melania, motiv-a

Friday 21.02.2020 start 23:59

Mannequin Records Nacht XVI

Panorama Bar

Alessandro Adriani, Borusiade, JASSS, The Hacker

Saturday 22.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Relaxer Live, Claudio PRC, Donato Dozzy, Etapp Kyle, Fiedel, Freddy K, Marcus L, Norman Nodge, Young Male

Panorama Bar

Cormac, Efdemin, Gerd Janson, Marco Shuttle, Massimiliano Pagliara, Roman Flügel, Theo Kottis, Tijana T

Tuesday 25.02.2020 start 19:00

Brooke Candy

Berghain

Brooke Candy Live, ELM Live

Thursday 27.02.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

MCR-T Live, David Goldberg, Ludwig A.F. Röhrscheid, Sally C

Friday 28.02.2020 start 23:59

Finest Whities

Panorama Bar

Jade Seatle b2b Jane Fitz, Lena Willikens, Minor Science, Tasker

Saturday 29.02.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Tin Man Live, Answer Code Request, Boris, Dr. Rubinstein, DVS1, Marcel Dettmann, Nazira, Neel

Panorama Bar

Portable Live, Cromby, David Elimelech, Eris Drew b2b Octo Octa, Paramida, Shaun J. Wright, Soundstream, Tama Sumo

Thursday 05.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Hyperaktivist, Juana, Madalba, marum

Friday 06.03.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Claro Intelecto Live, DJ Dustin, Lawrence, Maayan Nidam

Saturday 07.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Rrose Live, Efdemin, Lag, Nur Jaber, Olin, Somewhen, Steffi, Volvox

Panorama Bar

Castro b2b Nemo, Heidi Lawden, Jackie House, Lovefingers, Mozhgan b2b Solar, Tornado Wallace, Turtle Bugg, Wes Baggaley

Thursday 12.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Echoes of October, Sugar, Viscerale, VTSS

Friday 13.03.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Adiel, Buttechno, DJ Deep, ItaloJohnson

Saturday 14.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Rødhåd Live, Answer Code Request, Aurora Halal, Boris, Leeon, Naty Seres, Ontal, Phase Fatale, Terence Fixmer

Panorama Bar

Bottoms Live, Hannah Holland, Massimiliano Pagliara, nd_baumecker, Or:la, Pjotr, Rebolledo, Ross From Friends

Wednesday 18.03.2020 start 20:00

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra & Tim Novikov

Berghain

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra Live, Tim Novikov

Thursday 19.03.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Gabber Eleganza, Marie Montexier, Rifts, Tahl

Friday 20.03.2020 start 23:59

Midnight Shift x Voitax x Die Orakel

Berghain

Umwelt Live, Cressida b2b Rory St John, Hodge, Intergalactic Gary, Simo Cell

Panorama Bar

Orson Wells Live, Ma x Vaahs, Nicolas Lutz, Oliver Hafenbauer

Saturday 21.03.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Radiation 30376 Live, AnD, Blawan, Da x J, Fiedel, Kobosil, Norman Nodge, SPFDJ

Panorama Bar

Call Super, Justin Cudmore, Kittin b2b Marcel Dettmann, Phillipi, Ralf, Tama Sumo

Säule

Nathan Fake Live

Thursday 26.03.2020 start 22:00

Kisloty

Säule

Rune Bagge, Sasha Tsereteli, Sergei German, Textasy