Program Upcoming

Thursday 29.02.2024 start 22:00

SÄULE

Säule

A Strange Wedding Live, Myako, Translucid b2b Egregore

Friday 01.03.2024 start 22:00

SOUND METAPHORS

Panorama Bar

C3D-E Live, Alicia Carrera, Carl H, Donato Dozzy, Ece Özel, Nemo B2B Castro

Saturday 02.03.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Kangding Ray Live, Beste Hira, DJ Nobu, Elisa Bee, Inox Traxx, Marcal, Rebecca Goldberg, Rene Wise

Panorama Bar

AIDA, Dee Diggs, Ed Davenport, Nick Höppner, Roi Perez, Ross From Friends, Sherø

Thursday 07.03.2024 start 22:00

Femme Bass Mafia

Säule

Dangermami, DJ Storm, Marie Midori, Mia Koden

Friday 08.03.2024 start 22:00

1. FC GRRRLS UNITED

Panorama Bar

GodXXX Noirphiles Live, Katy De Jesus, LOVEFOXY, Naomi, Natalie Robinson

Saturday 09.03.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Barker, Blue Hour, Norman Nodge, OK Williams, Rolando, Shinedoe, Virginia

Panorama Bar

Batu, Chez Damier, Cinthie, DJ Deep, Lakkes, Lakuti, Marie Pravda

Thursday 14.03.2024 start 22:00

Omen Wapta

Säule

Floid Live, Harald Uunk, Loek Frey, Woody92

Friday 15.03.2024 start 22:00

Polari

Panorama Bar

Josh Caffé Live, Chinaski, Cormac, fka.m4a, Jordan Nocturne, LEZZER QUEST, Romy

Saturday 16.03.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Blawan, DVS1, Fadi Mohem, Isabel Soto, JakoJako, Philippa Pacho, Verraco

Panorama Bar

Avalon Emerson, Mutualism, nd_baumecker, Ogazón, Ryan Elliott, Tama Sumo, Wallace

Thursday 21.03.2024 start 22:00

Paryìa

Säule

GiGi FM, Jesse G, Marie Montexier

Friday 22.03.2024 start 22:00

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

Cyan85, Partiboi69, x3butterfly, Younger Than Me

Saturday 23.03.2024 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Arthur Robert Live, Altinbas, Amanda Mussi, Ben Klock, Blasha & Allatt, Clarisa Kimskii, Yanamaste, Zisko

Panorama Bar

Alex Kassian, Cecilio, Fantastic Man, Hercules & Love Affair, Laurine, Massimiliano Pagliara, PARAMIDA, Running Hot, Stella Zekri, Telephones, Tornado Wallace

Friday 29.03.2024 start 22:00

Hamam Nights

Panorama Bar

131bpm, Coco Cobra, D. Tiffany, Kasra V, Sedef Adasï

Saturday 30.03.2024 start 23:00

SNAX CLUB 30

Berghain

Boris, Luigi Di Venere, Nymed

Lab.oratory

Josh Cheon, Massimiliano Pagliara, nd_baumecker, Stathis

Saturday 30.03.2024 start 23:59

Oster Klubnacht

Panorama Bar

Âme, DJ Holographic, DJ Rush, Gabrielle Kwarteng, Hiroko Yamamura, ItaloJohnson, Jimi Jules, Kai Alcé, Kikelomo, L.B. Dub Corp, Palms Trax, Stacey Hotwaxx Hale, Steffi

Berghain

ABS8LUTE, Amotik, Dasha Rush, Dax J, Dustin Zahn, François X, Honey Dijon, Kyle Geiger, Lea Occhi, Lolsnake