Program Upcoming

Tuesday 31.03.2020 start 20:00

Pisse

Berghain

Infant Sanchos Live, Jedi Live, Pisse Live, G. Turtletaub

Thursday 02.04.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Oprofessionell Live, D.Dan, Philipp Drube, Philippa Pacho

Friday 03.04.2020 start 23:59

…get perlonized!

Panorama Bar

Baby Ford, Edward, Sammy Dee, Zip

Saturday 04.04.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Barker Live, Anetha, Ben Klock, DJ Nobu, Juliana Huxtable, Rene Wise, Roog Unit, Sandrien

Panorama Bar

Baltra Live, Doc Scott, Head High, Leon Vynehall, Martyn, Moxie, Muallem, Oracy, Urulu, Yak

Friday 10.04.2020 start 23:59

Finest Friday

Panorama Bar

DJ Spinna, Lakuti, musclecars, Tama Sumo

Saturday 11.04.2020 start 23:00

SNAX CLUB

Berghain

Ale x Levin, Boris, Roi Perez

Lab.oratory

Cormac, Luigi Di Venere, Massimiliano Pagliara, Midland

Saturday 11.04.2020 start 23:59

Oster Klubnacht

Panorama Bar

Avalon Emerson, Âme, Bottom Heavy, Cooper Saver, Eris Drew, Etapp Kyle, Floorplan, Gerd Janson, Margaret Dygas, nd_baumecker, Palms Trax, Paramida, Shaun J. Wright, Soundstream

Berghain

Angel Molina, Beverly Hills 808303, Dr. Rubinstein, Kyle Geiger, Nazira, Norman Nodge, Steffi, Volvox, Wata Igarashi

Thursday 16.04.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

fr. JPLA, Irakli, Ireen Amnes

Friday 17.04.2020 start 23:59

трип x Mannequin Records Nacht XVII

Berghain

Aleksi Perälä Live, PTU Live, SOPHIE Live, NDRX, Nina Kraviz, Vladimir Dubyshkin

Panorama Bar

Alessandro Adriani, Elena Colombi, JASSS, OKO DJ

Saturday 18.04.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Surgeon Live, Developer, Diskonnected, DJ Pete, Fiedel, Ryan Elliott, Silent Servant, Speedy J

Panorama Bar

Octo Octa Live, Chris Cruse, Dane, Fort Romeau, PLO Man, Roman Flügel, Seth Troxler, Virginia

Thursday 23.04.2020 start 22:00

Säule

Säule

Flexible Heart, Lydo, Miran N, Repro

Friday 24.04.2020 start 23:59

REEF

Berghain

Darwin, Deena Abdelwahed, Esposito, Objekt, re:ni

Panorama Bar

Dan Beaven, Elissa Suckdog, Enchanted Rhythms, Nick Höppner, Pearson Sound, Sherelle

Saturday 25.04.2020 start 23:59

Klubnacht

Berghain

Liziuz Live, Voiski Live, Answer Code Request, AZF, Cashu, Ron Albrecht, Shapednoise, Somewhen, Vatican Shadow

Panorama Bar

Ale x from Tokyo, Alinka, André Galluzzi, Carl Craig, Davis, DJ Holographic, Lauren Hansom, Spencer Miles, Waajeed

Thursday 30.04.2020 start 22:00

Finest Berghain

Säule

Berghain

Tuesday 26.05.2020 start 20:00

Lido Pimienta

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 10.06.2020 start 21:00

Lorenzo Senni

Berghain

Tuesday 15.09.2020 start 20:00

Holden & Zimpel

Berghain

James Holden & Waclaw Zimpel Live

Wednesday 18.11.2020 start 20:00

Terry Riley und Gyan Riley

Berghain

Thursday 19.11.2020 start 20:00

Terry Riley und Gyan Riley

Berghain