Archive October 2010

October 2010
Download flyer

Friday 01.10.2010 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 02.10.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Berghain

Derrick May Live, Jerome Sydenham Live, Slam Mode Live, Xhin

Panorama Bar

Ame & Dixon Live, Dixon & Ame Live, Tony Lionni Live, Ame, Virgo

Wednesday 06.10.2010 start 20:00

ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SALON

Berghain

Achim Mohné, Fennesz, Hildur Gudnadottir, Kaj Aune, Sohrab

Thursday 07.10.2010 start 21:00

RUIN & Solistenensemble Kaleidoskop

Berghain

Friday 08.10.2010 start 23:59

SUB:STANCE / RUSH HOUR

Panorama Bar

San Proper & Rick Wilhite & Cool Chris & Tom Trago Live

Berghain

Goth Trad Live, James Blake Live, Paul Spymania Live, Scuba Live, Addison Groove, Egyptrixx

Saturday 09.10.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Heidi & Jesse Rose Live, Made2Play-All Stars Live, Payme Live, Renaissance Man Live, Riva Star Live, Round Table Knights Live, Zombie Disco Squad Live, Black Rose, Oliver $

Berghain

Darko Esser Live, Frank Lorber Live, Pär Grindvik Live, Johannes Heil

Friday 15.10.2010 start 23:59

VIDAB NACHT

Panorama Bar

Boo Williams Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, Stephan Hill & Koljah Live

Saturday 16.10.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Funk D'Void Live, Manon Live, Monika & Manon & Andhim Live, Monika Kruse Live, Stimming Live

Berghain

Len Faki Live, Luca Morris Live, Roberto Bosco Live, A.Mochi

Friday 22.10.2010 start 23:59

ED BANGER / PLAYHOUSE

Panorama Bar

Gerado Niva Live, Heiko MSO Live, Losoul Live

Berghain

Breakbot & Dj Mehdi & Busy P Live, nd_baumecker Live

Saturday 23.10.2010 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

hardrock striker Live, Zander VT & Marc Schneider Live

Berghain

Damon Wild Live, Daniel Miller Live, Silent Servant & Regis & Function Live, Sandwell District

Wednesday 27.10.2010 start 20:00

LUSTMORD

Berghain

Oneohtri x Point Never Live, Lustmord

Friday 29.10.2010 start 23:59

FÜNF - PART 1

Panorama Bar

Murat Tepeli Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live, Soundstream & Prosumer

Saturday 30.10.2010 start 23:59

FÜNF - PART 2

Panorama Bar

Andre Galluzzi Live, Boris Live, Nick Höppner Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Dj Pete Live, Fiedel Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Barker & Baumecker