Berghain Month Artwork June 2012
Mario B Caroli (Kennel)

Archive June 2012

Friday 01.06.2012 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 02.06.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Cassy & Daniel Stefanik Live, Nick Höppner Live, Virginia Live

Berghain

Dominik Eulberg Live, Don Williams Live, Milton Bradley Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Triple R Live, Extrawelt

Thursday 07.06.2012 start 23:59

HER NAME IS CALLA / THE PIRATE SHIP QUINTET

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 07.06.2012 start 22:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE 5

Berghain

Innen + Aussen Live, Peaches Live, Planningtorock Live, Light Asylum

Friday 08.06.2012 start 00:00

FINEST BACK2BACK / HIPPOS IN TANKS

Panorama Bar

D'Julz Live, Steve Bug & Miss Kittin Live

Berghain

Opium Hum Live, Puzzle Live, The Monokid Live, Bodyguard, Laurel Halo, Nguzunguzu

Saturday 09.06.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

David K Live, Marc Schneider Live, Noah Pred Live, Philipp Bader Live

Berghain

Alexi Delano Live, Ben Klock Live, Cari Lekebusch Live, Nima Khak Live, Pär Grindvik Live, The Advent

Sunday 10.06.2012 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN 15: JULIA HOLTER

Kantine am Berghain

Jason Grier, Julia Holter

Friday 15.06.2012 start 23:59

SUSHITECH serviert

Panorama Bar

Delano Smith Live, Norm Talley Live, Yossi Amoyal Live, Makam

Saturday 16.06.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Len Faki Live, Martyn Live, Nick Höppner Live, Sven VT Live

Berghain

Marcel Dettmann Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Rolando Live, Skudge

Tuesday 19.06.2012 start 20:00

DIE ANTWOORD (ausverkauft)

Berghain

Fiedel Live, Die Antwoord

Wednesday 20.06.2012 start 20:00

DIE ANTWOORD (ausverkauft)

Berghain

Fiedel Live, Die Antwoord

Thursday 21.06.2012 start 20:00

GUSGUS (ausverkauft)

Berghain

nd_Baumecker Live, GusGus

Friday 22.06.2012 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Julius Steinhoff & Dionne Live, Jus-Ed Live, Virginia Live, John Daly

Saturday 23.06.2012 start 23:59

CSD-KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

DSKE Live, Gerd Janson Live, nd_baumecker Live, Prosumer Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live, Tama Sumo & Steffi & Prosumer & alle die noch stehen können Live, Hrdvsion

Berghain

Boris Live, DJ Harvey Live, DVS1 Live, Fiedel Live, Objekt Live, Aril Brikha

Friday 29.06.2012 start 23:59

ACID TEST NACHT

Panorama Bar

Achterbahn D'Amour Live, Eddie Richards Live, Idjut Boys Live, Tin Man

Saturday 30.06.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Axel Boman Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Onno Live

Berghain

Luis Flores Live, Norman Nodge Live, Rebekah Live, Atom TM & Tobias Freund