Berghain Month Artwork July 2013
Linus Dessecker

Archive July 2013

Thursday 04.07.2013 start 20:00

MS MR

Berghain

MANORS, MS MR

Friday 05.07.2013 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 06.07.2013 start 23:59

BPITCH TOTAL

Garten

Camea Live, Douglas Greed Live, Kiki Live

Panorama Bar

Baby G Live, Clockwork Live, Ellen Allien Live, Aerea Negrot

Berghain

Ale x Under Live, Boris Live, Dj Red Live, Heiko Laux Live, Shinedoe Live, Thomas Muller Live, Snuff Crew

Wednesday 10.07.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 12.07.2013 start 23:59

SUB:STANCE

Berghain

Saturday 13.07.2013 start 21:00

THE HIDDEN CAMERAS

Kantine am Berghain

The Hidden Cameras Live

Saturday 13.07.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Efdemin Live, Massimiliano Pagliara Live, Spencer Parker Live

Berghain

??? Live, Anja Zaube Live, Fiedel Live, Henning Baer Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Paula Temple Live, Takaaki Itoh Live, The Automatic Message

Wednesday 17.07.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 19.07.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY / CORRELATION

Panorama Bar

Discodromo Live, Gerd Janson Live, Steffi Live, Tiger & Woods

Berghain

Akkord Live, Huerco S. Live, Miles Live, Opium Hum Live, Randall Live, Demdike Stare, Prurient

Saturday 20.07.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Cassy Live, Tale of Us Live

Panorama Bar

Craig Richards Live, Seth Troxler Live, Toshiya Kawasaki Live, Kuniyuki Takahashi

Berghain

???l ???l Live, Answer Code Request Live, Jared Wilson Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Rivet Live, Swalk Live, Skudge

Wednesday 24.07.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 26.07.2013 start 23:59

ABYSS #2

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 26.07.2013 start 23:59

UNDERGROUND QUALITY NACHT

Panorama Bar

Anton Zap Live, Dj Jus-Ed Live, Jenifa Mayanja Live, Jo Nathan Live

Saturday 27.07.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Dj Spider Live, Tama Sumo feat Lady Blacktronika LIVE Live

Panorama Bar

Cajmere Live, Oracy Live, Virginia Live, John Heckle

Berghain

?!?!?! Live, Ben Klock Live, Dj Pete Live, Nick Höppner Live, Norman Nodge Live, Cassegrain, Sleeparchive

Wednesday 31.07.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain