Berghain Month Artwork August 2013
Oliver Sperl

Archive August 2013

August 2013
Download flyer

Thursday 01.08.2013 start 20:00

WOODS

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 02.08.2013 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED! Sunshine Special

Panorama Bar

Saturday 03.08.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Grizzly & Peter A. Live, Sven Weisemann Live

Panorama Bar

Berghain

?!?!?! Live, Freddy K Live, Ian Pooley Live, Jerome Sydenham Live, Len Faki Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Beroshima

Wednesday 07.08.2013 start 22:00

KRAKE FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 09.08.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Efdemin Live, Levon Vincent Live, Madteo Live, Milton Bradley Live

Saturday 10.08.2013 start 23:59

OSTGUT TON NACHT

Garten

Ryan Elliott Live, Soundstream Live

Panorama Bar

Margaret Dygas Live, nd_baumecker Live, Nick Höppner (& Gäste) Live, Scuba Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live, Virginia Live, Tobias

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Ben Klock Live, Boris Live, Fiedel Live, Jenus & Kobosil Live, Kobosil Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Barker&Baumecker, Shed

Wednesday 14.08.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 15.08.2013 start 20:00

BEN ZABO

Kantine am Berghain

Mark Ernestus Live, Ben Zabo & Band

Friday 16.08.2013 start 23:59

5 JAHRE LEISURE SYSTEM

Panorama Bar

Barker Live, Hubie Davison Live, Jackmaster Live, Jimmy Edgar Live, Letherette Live, nd_baumecker Live, Blondes

Berghain

Ikonika Live, N>E>D vs. Discipline Live, Puzzle Live, Clark, Jon Hopkins

Saturday 17.08.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Jan Krüger & Daze Maxim Live, Marcus Meinhardt Live

Panorama Bar

Berghain

Anja Zaube Live, Benjamin Damage Live, Dj Pete Live, Don Williams vs. Sebastian Kramer Live, Electric Indigo Live, Rødhåd Live, Shapednoise Live, Staffan Linzatti

Wednesday 21.08.2013 start 22:00

KILLEKILL SUMMER CAMP

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 23.08.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, Mano le Tough Live, The Black Dog Live, Tuff City Kids Live

Saturday 24.08.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Akirahawks Live, Discodromo Live

Panorama Bar

Italo Johnson Live, Janina Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, Fjaak

Berghain

Dj Nobu Live, Ed Davenport Live, Function Live, Hanno Hinkelbein Live, Pfirter & gäste Live, Plant Worker Live, Magnus

Thursday 29.08.2013 start 20:00

REFRAKTION #7

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 30.08.2013 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 30.08.2013 start 23:59

3000° PANORAMA BAR

Panorama Bar

André Kronert Live, German Lachs Live, Mollono.Bass Live, Sven Dohse Live, Lake People

Saturday 31.08.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

??? Live, Oskar Offermann & Edward Live, Richard Zepezauer Live, Shonky Live

Berghain

??? Live, Limo Live, Nick Höppner Live, Patrik Skoog Live, Rebekah Live, Roman Lindau Live, Sascha Rydell Live, Mike Dehnert