Berghain Month Artwork June 2014
Paul DeFlorian

Archive June 2014

Monday 02.06.2014 start 20:00

MERCHANDISE

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 03.06.2014 start 20:00

THE KVB

Kantine am Berghain

Liste Noire, The KVB

Friday 06.06.2014 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 07.06.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Akirahawks Live, Jacques Renault Live, Staffan Lindberg Live

Panorama Bar

ItaloJohnson Live, Jack Haighton Live, Phil Kieran Live, Scuba Live, Dense & Pika

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Antigone Live, Blind Observatory Live, Ed Davenport Live, Kobosil Live, Pariah Live, Randomer Live, XDB Live, Hyetal

Monday 09.06.2014 start 20:00

GREG GIVES PETER SPACE

Kantine am Berghain

Peter Broderick & Greg Haines Live

Wednesday 11.06.2014 start 20:00

HEROINES OF SOUND FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain

Laurie Spiegel Live, Catherine Lorent, Heidrun Schramm, Les Femmes Savantes

Thursday 12.06.2014 start 18:00

HEROINES OF SOUND FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain

Else Marie Pade Live, Electric Indigo, Iris ter Schiphorst

Friday 13.06.2014 start 23:00

FINEST FRIDAY / 10 JAHRE HYPERDUB

Panorama Bar

Ben UFO Live, Dj Sotofett Live, Floating Points Live, Dresvn

Berghain

Cooly G Live, DJ Spinn & Taso Live, Kode9 Live, Kuedo Live, Scratcha DVA Live, Laurel Halo

Friday 13.06.2014 start 21:00

JEFFREY LEWIS & THE JRAMS

Kantine am Berghain

Jeffrey Lewis & the Jrams, Miranda & Canyon Spree

Saturday 14.06.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Magaret Dygas Live, San Soda Live, Spencer Parker Live, Waze & Odyssey Live

Berghain

Barker Live, Ben Klock Live, DJ Nobu Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Sandrien Live, Redshape

Thursday 19.06.2014 start 21:00

BRACE/CHOIR

Kantine am Berghain

Kick 'n' Rush Live, Martin Hossbach x Shaun Mulrooney Live, Brace/Choir, Camera

Friday 20.06.2014 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Levon Vincent Live, Roman Flügel Live, Soundstream Live, Thomas Hammann Live

Saturday 21.06.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

??? Live, Jason Kendig Live, Massimilliano Pagliara Live, nd_baumecker Live

Berghain

Boris Live, DVS1 Live, Fiedel Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Roger23 Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live

Monday 23.06.2014 start 20:00

MARK FELL, GIUSEPPE IELASI, RASHAD BECKER

Kantine am Berghain

Monday 23.06.2014 start 20:00

BANKS

Berghain

Occupanther Live, Banks

Friday 27.06.2014 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Eli Verveine Live, Lil Tony Live, Nina Kraviz Live, Subb-An

Saturday 28.06.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Emerson Todd Live, Gunnar Stiller Live, Rotciv Live, The Cheapers Live

Berghain

Cari Lekebusch Live, DJ Pete Live, Mike Parker Live, Norman Nodge Live, Roman Lindau Live, Silva Rymd Live, Terence Fixmer