berghain-10.15.jpg
Laura Schürmann

Archive October 2015

October 2015
Download flyer

Thursday 01.10.2015 start 20:00

VETIVER

Kantine am Berghain

Mark Berube, Vetiver

Friday 02.10.2015 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Friday 02.10.2015 start 19:00

LITTLE BOOTS

Kantine am Berghain

Little Boots, Parralox

Saturday 03.10.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Ben UFO Live, Carl Craig Live, Gonno Live, Honey Dijon Live, Massimiliano Pagliara Live, Simoncino Live, Soundstream Live, Tama Sumo Live

Berghain

Boris Live, DJ Pete Live, Function Live, Mark Broom Live, Rødhåd Live, Sunil Sharpe Live, Sven von Thülen Live, Karenn

Monday 05.10.2015 start 20:00

NISSE

Kantine am Berghain

NIHILS, Nisse

Tuesday 06.10.2015 start 20:00

FARAO

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 07.10.2015 start 20:00

AIDAN KNIGHT

Kantine am Berghain

Aidan Knight, Joel & Tyler

Thursday 08.10.2015 start 20:00

REPTILE YOUTH

Kantine am Berghain

Mr. Banks Live, Reptile Youth

Friday 09.10.2015 start 21:00

GROOVE 25

Panorama Bar

Duke Slammer Live, Junior Boys Live, nd_baumecker Live, Larry Gus

Berghain

Floating Points Live, GROOVE DJ Live, Mark Ernestus Live, Nick Höppner Live, Four Tet

Friday 09.10.2015 start 19:00

THE PHANTOM BAND

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 10.10.2015 start 23:59

INNERVISIONS ÜBERALL

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Dixon Live, Gerd Janson Live, Gilb'R Live, INNERVISIONS Live, Maurice Fulton Live, Mosca Live, Dorisburg, Schwarzmann

Berghain

Aiken Live, Don Williams Live, Fanon Flowers Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Raiz Live, Ron Albrecht Live, Zadig Live, Cyrillic

Sunday 11.10.2015 start 17:00

POLARITY SHIFT

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 13.10.2015 start 20:00

HEALTH

Berghain

Born in Flamez, Health

Tuesday 13.10.2015 start 20:00

SANDY ALEX G

Kantine am Berghain

SANDY Ale x G, Stevie Pling

Wednesday 14.10.2015 start 20:00

EDITIONS MEGO 20TH ANNIVERSARY

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 15.10.2015 start 19:00

TURN AROUND BRIGHT EYES.

Berghain

HYENAZ, Koudlam, Local Suicide, Peter Kirn

Thursday 15.10.2015 start 19:00

PANIC TREE

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 16.10.2015 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: LONELADY

Kantine am Berghain

Stephen Mallinder Live, LoneLady, Miss M.E

Friday 16.10.2015 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Deetron Live, DJ Tennis Live, Muallem Live, Recondite

Saturday 17.10.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Cormac Live, DJ Richard Live, Efdemin Live, Lawrence Live, Mo Probs Live, Nautiluss Live, RNDM Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Chevel Live, James Ruskin Live, Kangding Ray Live, Lucy Live, Perc Live, Pfirter Live, Zeitgeber Live, Eomac

Saturday 17.10.2015 start 19:00

BORN RUFFIANS

Kantine am Berghain

Born Ruffians, Felidae Trick

Sunday 18.10.2015 start 20:00

LIKE A WILD BEAST’S FUR

Kantine am Berghain

LAWBF Live, LAWBF Live, Psychose 4.48

Monday 19.10.2015 start 19:00

SASHA, SUZIE STAPLETON

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 21.10.2015 start 19:00

SEVDALIZA

Kantine am Berghain

Sevdaliza

Friday 23.10.2015 start 23:59

CLEKCLEKBOOM

Panorama Bar

Aleqs Notal Live, Coni Live, French Fries Live, NSDOS

Saturday 24.10.2015 start 23:30

UNBALANCED

Kantine am Berghain

Enzo Pietropaolo Live, Friends With Benefits Present: Mattias Johansson Live, Michael Klein Live, S-Senz Live, Striatum Live

Saturday 24.10.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Barnt Live, Bwana Live, Jamie xx Live, Roi Perez Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Steffi Live, Will Saul Live, Lövestad

Berghain

Cleric Live, Len Faki Live, Lewis Fautzi Live, Markus Suckut Live, Philippe Petit Live, Roman Poncet Live, Scuba Live, Jeroen Search, Johannes Heil

Wednesday 28.10.2015 start 20:00

OREN AMBARCHI PRESENTS “KNOTS”

Kantine am Berghain

Bill Orcutt, Oren Ambarchi feat. Will Guthrie, Thomas Ankersmit

Friday 30.10.2015 start 20:00

THE BOHICAS

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 30.10.2015 start 21:00

BLACKEST EVER BLACK | PAN

Panorama Bar

Bill Kouligas & M.E.S.H. Live, Josey Rebelle Live, Lee Gamble Live, Objekt Live

Berghain

Death # Disco Live, Death # Disco Live, Feli x K Live, Regis Live, Diät, Prurient, Raime, Tropic Of Cancer

Saturday 31.10.2015 start 19:00

K.FLAY

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 31.10.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

John Heckle Live, Lunar Disko DJ Team Live, Partok Live, Rahaan Live, Roger 23 Live, San Soda Live, Schmutz Live, Automatic Tasty

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Anthony Parasole Live, Fiedel Live, Function B2B Inland Live, Kobosil Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Planetary Assault Systems, Substance