Berghain Month Artwork March 2018
Murat Önen

Archive March 2018

March 2018
Download flyer

Thursday 01.03.2018 start 19:00

REX ORANGE COUNTY

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 01.03.2018 start 22:00

KUZURURA

Säule

Robert Live, Robert Live, Dead Fader, Ghengis, Unter Lala

Friday 02.03.2018 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Friday 02.03.2018 start 20:00

MAMMAL HANDS | CAOILFHIONN ROSE

Kantine am Berghain

Caoilfhionn Rose, Mammal Hands

Saturday 03.03.2018 start 19:00

COSBY | MALIK HARRIS

Kantine am Berghain

Cosby, Malik Harris

Saturday 03.03.2018 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Call Super Live, I-F Live, Mike Servito Live, nd_baumecker Live, Optimo Live, Roi Perez Live, Virginia Live, Bézier

Berghain

Boris Live, Cari Lekebusch Live, Dr. Rubinstein Live, DVS1 Live, Francois X Live, Psyk Live, Somewhen Live, FJAAK, Yan Cook

Sunday 04.03.2018 start 19:00

LIAM X

Kantine am Berghain

Monday 05.03.2018 start 19:00

CHARLOTTE CARDIN | JAZ KARIS

Kantine am Berghain

Charlotte Cardin, Jaz Karis

Tuesday 06.03.2018 start 19:30

SOFA SURFERS

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 07.03.2018 start 20:00

CLIENT LIAISON | JINKA

Kantine am Berghain

Client Liaison, Jinka

Thursday 08.03.2018 start 21:00

CREAMCAKE

Säule

Black Cracker Live, Rui Ho Live, Flohio, Moesha 13

Friday 09.03.2018 start 23:59

DOWNWARDS

Berghain

Lee Gamble Live, Regis Live, Samuel Kerridge Live, JK Flesh

Friday 09.03.2018 start 20:00

STATION 17 FEAT. SCHNEIDER TM, DATASHOCK, FAUST

Kantine am Berghain

Station 17 feat. Faust, Schneider TM, Datashock, Günter Schicker

Saturday 10.03.2018 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Carl Craig Live, Jerome Sydenham Live, K-Hand Live, Kyle Hall Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Stacey Pullen Live, Waajeed Live

Berghain

Etapp Kyle Live, Fiedel Live, Noncompliant Live, Sev Dah Live, Takaaki Itoh Live, Vincent Neumann b2b Kyle Geiger Live, Zenker Brothers Live, Voiski

Saturday 10.03.2018 start 20:00

DIAMOND DOGS

Kantine am Berghain

Diamond Dogs

Monday 12.03.2018 start 19:00

ELIFANTREE

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 13.03.2018 start 19:00

MATT WOODS | LUCY MASON

Kantine am Berghain

Lucy Mason, Matt Woods

Wednesday 14.03.2018 start 19:00

AQUILO | SCOTT QUINN

Kantine am Berghain

Aquilo, Scott Quinn

Thursday 15.03.2018 start 20:00

LISTENER

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 15.03.2018 start 22:00

POSH ISOLATION

Säule

Sarah Miles Live, Why Be Live, Croatian Amor, Scandinavian Star, Vanity Productions

Friday 16.03.2018 start 19:00

CANDICE GORDON | PADDY HANNA

Kantine am Berghain

Candice Gordon, Paddy Hanna

Friday 16.03.2018 start 23:59

PRÍNCIPE X NIGHT SLUGS

Säule

DJ Firmeza Live, DJ Nigga Fox Live, Nidia Live, Príncipe B2B Live

Berghain

Saturday 17.03.2018 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, Fort Romeau Live, John Talabot Live, L.B. Dub Corp Live, Nick Höppner Live, Oracy Live, secretsundaze Live, Ross From Friends

Berghain

Anthony Parasole Live, ASSAILANTS Live, Freddy K Live, Henning Baer Live, Kowton Live, Loner Live, Silent Servant Live, Benjamin Damage

Saturday 17.03.2018 start 19:00

MYNTH | COOK STRUMMER

Kantine am Berghain

Cook Strummer, Mnyth

Sunday 18.03.2018 start 19:00

BRENT FAIYAZ | AMBER OLIVIER

Kantine am Berghain

Amber Olivier, Brent Faiyaz

Tuesday 20.03.2018 start 19:00

ACE TEE & KWAM.E | CURLY

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 20.03.2018 start 18:30

KYLIE MINOGUE

Berghain

Kylie Minogue

Wednesday 21.03.2018 start 19:00

STIMMING & LAMBERT

Kantine am Berghain

Stimming & Lambert

Thursday 22.03.2018 start 22:00

SMERZ

Säule

Ida Engelhardt Live, Ida Engelhardt Live, Sissel Wincent Live, Sissel Wincent Live, Peder Mannerfelt, Smerz

Friday 23.03.2018 start 23:59

POLYMORPHISM X GOST ZVUK

Säule

Flaty b2b OL b2b LOW 808 Live, LOW 808 Live, Perila Live, Flaty, L, OL, P

Friday 23.03.2018 start 20:00

HELSINKI-COTONOU ENSEMBLE

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 24.03.2018 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Heidi Lawden Live, Luca Lozano Live, Marcus Marr Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Oskar Offermann Live, Radio Slave Live, Sleep D Live, Rising Sun

Berghain

Inga Mauer Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Norman Nodge Live, Steffen Bennemann Live, Steffi b2b DJ Stingray 313 Live, Umwelt Live, Veronica Vasicka Live, Legowelt

Saturday 24.03.2018 start 20:00

DIGITAL 21 + STEFAN OLSDAL | FLEXONAUT

Kantine am Berghain

DIGITAL 21 + Stefan Olsdal, Flexonaut

Sunday 25.03.2018 start 19:00

FAID

Kantine am Berghain

Monday 26.03.2018 start 19:00

CELL7 | SIGRÚN | HERMIGERVILL

Kantine am Berghain

Cell7, Hermigervill, Sigrún

Wednesday 28.03.2018 start 20:00

MONUMENTAL MAN | RYAN VAIL

Kantine am Berghain

Monumental Man, Ryan Vail

Thursday 29.03.2018 start 20:00

HIPPIE SABOTAGE

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 30.03.2018 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

DJ Spinna Live, Joey Anderson Live, Kalypso Bang Live, Lakuti Live, Tama Sumo Live

Saturday 31.03.2018 start 23:59

OSTER KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Antal Live, Âme Live, Discodromo Live, Gerd Janson Live, Honey Dijon Live, Jackmaster Live, Jason Kendig Live, Jennifer Cardini Live, Octo Octa Live, Prins Thomas Live, Soundstream Live, Todd Edwards Live, Tom Trago Live

Berghain

Adam Beyer Live, Developer Live, DVS1 Live, Efdemin Live, Fiedel Live, Function Live, Steve Bicknell Live, Vatican Shadow Live, Volvox Live

Saturday 31.03.2018 start 23:00

SNAX CLUB

Lab.oratory

Andy Butler Live, Jackie House Live, nd_baumecker Live, Partok Live

Berghain

Avalon Emerson Live, Boris Live, Kobosil Live