o-ton 82

Various Artists
Panorama Bar 06 Part II


The Panorama Bar series on Ostgut Ton returns with volume 6 and contains ten new exclusive tracks on two EPs all taken from the “Panorama Bar 06“ mix compilation by Panorama Bar and Berghain resident Ryan Elliott. Part II features contributions from The Oliverwho Factory, Deadbeat, Nick Höppner, Makam and Marcel Dettmann.

The EP is released simultaneously with Part I (o-ton 81) on 12“ & download. Ryan Elliott’s “Panorama Bar 06“ mix will be available on Ostgut Ton’s new mix compilation format as a stream and free download directly from the label’s website. Part I contains five more tracks from Newworldaquarium, Roman Flügel, Terrence Dixon, Borrowed Identity and Tuff City Kids.

The Oliverwho Factory | Take It Slow


  • The Oliverwho Factory – Take It Slow
  • Deadbeat – Woah!
  • Nick Höppner – Track For Eb
  • Makam – Girls Night
  • Marcel Dettmann – Light

Release date

August 11, 2014

Subscribe to occasional news and announcements by email newsletter