Berghain Month Artwork September 2011
Oliver Sperl

Archive September 2011

September 2011
Download flyer

Friday 02.09.2011 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 03.09.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Garten

Ale x Dallas & Soultourist Live, Steffi Live

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, Prosumer Live, Soundstream Live, Vril Live

Berghain

Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Sandrien Live, G-Man, Ratio

Friday 09.09.2011 start 23:59

DIAL NACHT

Panorama Bar

Ata Live, Carsten Jost Live, Lawrence Live, Rndm Live, Roman Flügel Live

Saturday 10.09.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

nd_baumecker Live, Nick Höppner Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Dj Pete Live, Xpansul Live, Stephan Bodzin vs. Marc Romboy

Thursday 15.09.2011 start 21:00

Sin Fang + Sóley

Kantine am Berghain

Morr Music DJ team Live, Sin Fang Live, Sóley Live

Friday 16.09.2011 start 23:30

DREI JAHRE LEISURE SYSTEM

Panorama Bar

808 State Djs Live, Area Boy Live, Jackmaster Live, Lando Kal Live, NED Live, Space Dimension Controller Live, Hrdvsion

Berghain

2 Bad Mice Live, Barker Live, Blawan Live, Objekt Live, Puzzle Live, Africa Hitech

Saturday 17.09.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Boris Live, Cajmere aka Green Velvet Live, Spencer Parker Live

Berghain

Kyle Geiger Live, Len Faki Live, Pan-Pot Live, Rolando Live

Thursday 22.09.2011 start 21:00

BABY DEE

Berghain

Baby Dee

Friday 23.09.2011 start 23:59

REKIDS NACHT

Panorama Bar

Lee Van Dowski Live, Radio Slave & Stacey Pullen Live

Saturday 24.09.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Agaric Live, Cassy Live, Tama Sumo Live

Berghain

Marcel Dettmann Live, Oscar Mulero Live, Regis Live, Svreca Live

Wednesday 28.09.2011 start 22:00

LA STAMPA

Kantine am Berghain

Frau Kraushaar (dj) Live, La Stampa Live, Nova Huta (dj) Live

Thursday 29.09.2011 start 20:00

ZOLA JESUS

Berghain

Zola Jesus

Friday 30.09.2011 start 23:59

TIME TO EXPRESS NIGHT

Panorama Bar

Donato Dozzy Live, Peter Van Hoesen Live, Samuli Kemppi Live, Pendle Coven