Berghain Month Artwork March 2012
Marcus Knupp

Archive March 2012

March 2012
Download flyer

Friday 02.03.2012 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 03.03.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Andre Galluzzi Live, Marcellus Pittman Live, Nina Kravitz Live, Radio Slave Live

Berghain

Developer Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Norman Nodge Live, Surgeon Live, Truncate Live

Thursday 08.03.2012 start 20:00

LAING

Kantine am Berghain

Laing Live

Friday 09.03.2012 start 23:59

R&S / DIYNAMIC - NACHT

Panorama Bar

David August Live, H.O.S.H. Live, Solomun Live, Stimming

Berghain

Airhead Live, all together B2B Live, James Blake Live, Pariah Live, Space Dimension Controller Live, The Chain Live

Saturday 10.03.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Cassy Live, Mathias Kaden Live, Prosumer Live, Tobi Neumann & Binh Live

Berghain

Chris Liebing Live, Drumcell Live, Monoloc & Chris Liebing Live, Pfirter Live, Tommy Four Seven Live, Brian Sanhaji

Friday 16.03.2012 start 23:59

CADENZA

Panorama Bar

Andrea Oliva Live, Cesar Merveille Live, Mayaan Nidam Live, Michel Cleis Live

Saturday 17.03.2012 start 23:59

INNERVISIONS ÜBERALL

Panorama Bar

Dixon Live, Laurent Garnier Live, Lil Tony Live, Nick Höppner Live

Berghain

Âme & Dixon Live, Ben Klock Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Rødhåd Live, L.B.S.

Tuesday 20.03.2012 start 21:00

SONIC ARTS LOUNGE: WILLIAMS MIX +

Berghain

Wednesday 21.03.2012 start 21:00

SONIC ARTS LOUNGE: ANNIE GOSFIELD / PORTRAIT

Berghain

Annie Gosfield

Thursday 22.03.2012 start 21:00

SONIC ARTS LOUNGE: ZEITKRATZER & ELLIOTT SHARP & COLUMN ONE

Berghain

Thursday 22.03.2012 start 21:00

VERONICA FALLS

Kantine am Berghain

Veronica Falls Live

Friday 23.03.2012 start 23:59

SUB:STANCE

Panorama Bar

Francois K Live, Paul Spymania Live, SCB & John Osborn Live, Trevino Live

Berghain

Appleblim Live, Boddika Live, Marcus Intalex Live, Scuba Live, Silkie + Quest Live, Silverman Live

Saturday 24.03.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Boris Live, Joy Orbison Live, nd_baumecker Live, Van Rivers Live

Berghain

Dj Pete Live, Fiedel Live, Luke Slater Live, Shifted Live, LADA

Sunday 25.03.2012 start 20:00

PRINZHORN DANCE SCHOOL

Kantine am Berghain

Prinzhorn Dance School Live

Wednesday 28.03.2012 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN 12: THE CHAP

Kantine am Berghain

Balzer & Owsnitzki Live, Chris Imler Live, The Chap Live

Friday 30.03.2012 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

MD2 Live, Reno Wurzbacher Live, Roman Lindau Live, Sascha Rydell Live, John Tejada

Saturday 31.03.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, Jerome Sydenham Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, tINI Live

Berghain

Dave Clarke Live, Function Live, Len Faki Live, Milton Bradley Live, Function

Saturday 31.03.2012 start 23:30

MONKEEPLATEZ LABELNACHT

Kantine am Berghain