Berghain Month Artwork November 2012
Abdullah Qadim Haqq

Archive November 2012

November 2012
Download flyer

Thursday 01.11.2012 start 23:59

DFA PRESENTS THE CRYSTAL ARK

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 01.11.2012 start 20:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE 7

Berghain

Balzer / Hossbach Live, Balzer / Hossbach Live, Ballet School, Callers, Dirty Projectors

Friday 02.11.2012 start 21:00

NOT EQUAL/ ...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Berghain

DJ Hell Live, Opium Hum Live, Opium Hum Live, Svreca Live, Veronica Vasicka Live, Brighter Death Now, Chris & Cosey, Grischa Lichtenberger, Lucy

Friday 02.11.2012 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Berghain

Saturday 03.11.2012 start 23:59

DRUMCODE TOTAL

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, Discodromo Live, nd_baumecker Live, Oskar Offermann & Edward Live

Berghain

Adam Beyer Live, Alan Fitzpatrick Live, Ben Sims Live, Dustin Zahn Live, Joel Mull Live, Joseph Capriati Live, Pär Grindvik Live, Paul Ritch

Sunday 04.11.2012 start 20:00

SHEARWATER

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 06.11.2012 start 20:00

JONQUIL

Kantine am Berghain

Jonquil Live

Thursday 08.11.2012 start 20:00

APPARAT BAND

Berghain

Friday 09.11.2012 start 20:00

APPARAT BAND (ZUSATZKONZERT)

Berghain

Friday 09.11.2012 start 23:59

MOJUBA-NACHT

Panorama Bar

Chez Damier Live, Nick Solé Live, Oracy Live, Convextion

Saturday 10.11.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Gerd Janson Live, Jacques Renault Live, Radio Slave Live, Victor Rosado Live, Vadim Svoboda

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Aña Live, Ctrls Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Mark Broom Live, Norman Nodge Live, Redshape

Wednesday 14.11.2012 start 20:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE 8

Berghain

Balzer/Hossbach Live, Balzer/Hossbach Live, Blood Diamonds, Doldrums, Purity Ring

Friday 16.11.2012 start 20:00

ANSTAM & MODESELEKTOR KONZERT

Berghain

eLan Live, Anstam, Modeselektor

Friday 16.11.2012 start 23:59

50WEAPONS & MONKEYTOWN RECORDS NACHT

Panorama Bar

Bambounou Live, Benjamin Damage Live, Modeselektor Live, SKATE Live, Addison Groove, Otto von Schirach, Phon.o

Berghain

A Made Up Sound Live, Cosmin TRG Live, Dark Sky Live, Shed

Saturday 17.11.2012 start 20:00

HUNDRED WATERS

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 17.11.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Carl Craig Live, Robert James Live, Tama Sumo Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Dj Pete Live, Fiedel Live, Oscar Mulero Live, Peter Van Hoesen Live, Exium, Recognition

Sunday 18.11.2012 start 20:00

LAETITIA SADIER

Kantine am Berghain

Laetitia Sadier Live

Wednesday 21.11.2012 start 21:00

AUFLADETECHNISCHE KONFERENZ

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 22.11.2012 start 22:00

SIGHA – »LIVING WITH GHOSTS«

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 22.11.2012 start 20:00

POLYMORPHISM: HYPE WILLIAMS & KING MIDAS SOUND

Berghain

Disscoxx Live, Disscoxx Live, Hype Williams, King Midas Sound

Friday 23.11.2012 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Eddie „Flashin“ Fowlkes Live, Eva Be Live, Specter Live, Vakula Live

Friday 23.11.2012 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 24.11.2012 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Carsten Klemann Live, Nick Höppner Live, RNDM Live, Steffi Live

Berghain

Johannes Volk Live, Len Faki Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Sandwell District LIVE & DJ-SET Live, Speedy J Live, Truss Live

Sunday 25.11.2012 start 20:00

HANNE HUKKELBERG

Kantine am Berghain

Hanne Hukkelberg

Friday 30.11.2012 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Stocksaur DJ-Team Live, Tale of Us Live, Tobias Becker Live, Fairmont