Berghain Month Artwork September 2015
Sebastian Weise

Archive September 2015

September 2015
Download flyer

Wednesday 02.09.2015 start 20:00

BAIO

Kantine am Berghain

Baio, Still Parade

Thursday 03.09.2015 start 20:00

SAFI

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 04.09.2015 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 05.09.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Aardvarck Live, Dexter Live, Gerd Janson Live, Nick Höppner Live, Oracy Live, Sadar Bahar Live, Serge Live, XDB Live

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Boris Live, Limo Live, MD2 Live, Roberto Live, Roman Lindau Live, Sascha Rydell Live, Mike Dehnert

Monday 07.09.2015 start 20:00

WHITE HILLS

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 08.09.2015 start 19:30

PARRA FOR CUVA, TΩRA

Kantine am Berghain

Parra For Cuva, TΩRA

Wednesday 09.09.2015 start 20:00

MISS KENICHI

Kantine am Berghain

Miss Kenichi Live, Dancing Suns

Thursday 10.09.2015 start 19:00

FESTISVALL FÜNF

Kantine am Berghain

Berndsen, Good Moon Deer, Hermigervill, M-Band, Samaris

Friday 11.09.2015 start 23:59

BEITOLA

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 11.09.2015 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Andrés Live, Lakuti Live, O B Ignitt Live, Tama Sumo Live

Saturday 12.09.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Aaron Clark Live, Honey Soundsystem Live, Jacob Meehan b2b Jeffrey Sfire Live, nd_baumecker Live, Soundstream Live, Todd Edwards Live, Virginia Live

Berghain

IMF ALLSTARS Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Sandrien Live, Surgeon Live, Thomas Hessler Live, Vincent Neumann Live, Zenker Brothers Live, Echoplex, Somewhen

Sunday 13.09.2015 start 22:00

LOS PIRAÑAS

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 15.09.2015 start 20:00

MOLLY NILSSON

Berghain

Planningtorock Live, Ale x Cameron, Apostille, Molly Nilsson

Wednesday 16.09.2015 start 20:00

A POP AFFAIR

Kantine am Berghain

Antonio Gram, Kat Vinter, Sumera

Thursday 17.09.2015 start 20:00

OUTFIT (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 18.09.2015 start 23:59

ELECTROMOTIVE FORCE

Panorama Bar

Carlos Souffront Live, Derek Plaslaiko Live, DJ Hell Live, Ectomorph

Berghain

Erwan Live, Ovatow Live, Steffi Live, 214, London Modular

Friday 18.09.2015 start 19:00

DREI JAHRE TRICKSER

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 19.09.2015 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Christopher Rau Live, Discodromo Live, DJ Sprinkles Live, Function Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Steve Mizek Live, The Black Madonna Live, Rroxymore

Berghain

Francois X Live, HD Substance Live, Kobosil Live, Len Faki Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Norman Nodge Live, Stenny Live

Sunday 20.09.2015 start 20:00

DENZEL + HUHN

Kantine am Berghain

Marsen Jules Live, Denzel + Huhn

Monday 21.09.2015 start 20:00

XOV

Kantine am Berghain

XOV Live, Pyramid Tropic

Tuesday 22.09.2015 start 19:00

MAGNUS

Kantine am Berghain

Magnus Live, Yasmin Gate Live

Wednesday 23.09.2015 start 20:00

NO JOY

Kantine am Berghain

No Joy, Plattenbau

Thursday 24.09.2015 start 20:00

MELVINS

Berghain

Big Business, Melvins

Thursday 24.09.2015 start 19:00

BALL PARK MUSIC

Kantine am Berghain

Ball Park Music, Neufundland

Friday 25.09.2015 start 19:00

BERGHAIN | KUNST IM KLUB

Berghain

Friday 25.09.2015 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Fiedel Live, Finn Johannsen Live, Atom™ & Tobias.

Friday 25.09.2015 start 19:00

AURORA

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 26.09.2015 start 23:59

KLOCKWORKS X MISTRESS

Panorama Bar

ASOK Live, Borrowed Identity Live, DVS1 Live, Ghetto Live, Marquis Hawkes Live, Steffi Live, Daniël Jacques, Lapien

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, DVS1 Live, Etapp Kyle Live, ROD Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Sterac Live, Trevino Live, Staffan Linzatti

Saturday 26.09.2015 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: TEARIST, SALLY DIGE, SIXTH JUNE

Kantine am Berghain

Sally Dige, Sixth June, Tearist

Sunday 27.09.2015 start 20:00

TEAM EINZLKIND

Kantine am Berghain

team einzlkind Live

Monday 28.09.2015 start 19:00

DELTA RAE (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 29.09.2015 start 20:00

LUST FOR YOUTH

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 30.09.2015 start 20:00

NEIL HALSTEAD

Kantine am Berghain

Neil Halstead, This Is Laina