Berghain-Flyer-10-2016.png

Archive October 2016

October 2016

Saturday 01.10.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Cassy Live, Craig Richards Live, DJ Dustin Live, OCH Live, The Black Madonna Live, D-IX, Ion Ludwig, Leafar Legov

Berghain

Ben UFO Live, Deniro Live, DJ Slip Live, Konstantin, Garçon Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Paul Trafford Live, Steve Bicknell Live, Planetary Assault Systems

Sunday 02.10.2016 start 20:30

JEFF WITSCHER | RASHAD BECKER | ERIC FRYE

Kantine am Berghain

Eric Frye, Jeff Witscher, Rashad Becker

Tuesday 04.10.2016 start 20:00

DENA

Kantine am Berghain

DENA

Wednesday 05.10.2016 start 20:00

GOLD PANDA

Berghain

Gold Panda, Liam x

Thursday 06.10.2016 start 19:00

LÅPSLEY

Berghain

Eveline, Låpsley

Friday 07.10.2016 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED! X FINEST BERGHAIN

Panorama Bar

Berghain

Abdulla Rashim Live, Acronym Live, Pår Grindvik Live, Regis Live, Broken English Club, Peder Mannerfelt, SNTS

Saturday 08.10.2016 start 19:00

SONO | ARCHITECT

Kantine am Berghain

Architect, SONO

Saturday 08.10.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Akirahawks Live, Anthony Naples Live, Function Live, Ghetto Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Massimiliano Pagliara Live, Prins Thomas Live, Roi Perez Live, Dave Aju

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, DVS1 Live, Etapp Kyle Live, Heiko Laux Live, Jay Clarke Live, ROD Live, Sterac Live, Mathew Jonson

Sunday 09.10.2016 start 19:00

OUM SHATT

Kantine am Berghain

Ken Dolman, Oum Shatt

Monday 10.10.2016 start 20:00

NIVE & THE DEER CHILDREN

Kantine am Berghain

Edges, Nive & The Deer Children

Tuesday 11.10.2016 start 20:00

BEATY HEART

Kantine am Berghain

Bayonne, Beaty Heart

Wednesday 12.10.2016 start 20:00

GOAT

Berghain

GOAT, Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation

Thursday 13.10.2016 start 22:00

POLYMORPHISM x N•A•A•F•I

Panorama Bar

Dis Fig Live, Dis Fig Live, N•A•A•F•I Live, Suicideyear Live

Friday 14.10.2016 start 21:00

ELECTRIC MINDS 10 X MORPHINE 11

Panorama Bar

Dolan Bergin Live, Edward Live, Move D Live, Harvey Sutherland

Berghain

Anthony 'Shake' Shakir Live, Donato Dozzy Live, Mark Cremins Live, Rabih Beaini Live, Container, Hieroglyphic Being + Container + Sofia Jernberg, KAFR, Sote

Saturday 15.10.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Danny Daze Live, Efdemin Live, Michael Mayer Live, nd_baumecker Live, Oracy, Gerd Janson Live, Roman Flügel Live, Sonns Live

Berghain

Anthony Parasole Live, Blind Observatory Live, Bryan Kasenic Live, Eric Cloutier Live, Fiedel, Norman Nodge Live, Scuba Live, Volte-Face Live, Tobias.

Saturday 15.10.2016 start 20:00

ULTIMATE PAINTING

Kantine am Berghain

Ultimate Painting, Walls & Birds

Sunday 16.10.2016 start 20:00

KUF

Kantine am Berghain

KUF

Monday 17.10.2016 start 20:00

CARPENTER BRUT

Kantine am Berghain

Capitano, Carpenter Brut

Tuesday 18.10.2016 start 20:00

OY

Kantine am Berghain

DJ Renfield Live, OY

Wednesday 19.10.2016 start 19:00

DOUGLAS DARE

Kantine am Berghain

Douglas Dare, EERA

Thursday 20.10.2016 start 20:00

GO!ZILLA (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 21.10.2016 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

D.C.DJ SoulMind Live, Louie Vega Live, Tama Sumo, Lakuti Live

Friday 21.10.2016 start 20:00

ΩRACLES

Kantine am Berghain

VOWS, Ωracles

Saturday 22.10.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

DJ Lag Live, Midland Live, Nan Kolè Live, Nick Höppner Live, Paramida Live, Partok Live, radio&fernseh Live, Tim Sweeney Live

Berghain

Cleric, Setaoc Mass Live, Len Faki Live, Lewis Fautzi Live, Matrixxman Live, Regal Live, Roman Poncet Live, UBX127 Live, Jeroen Search

Saturday 22.10.2016 start 20:00

SUN WORSHIP

Kantine am Berghain

Fearplay Live, Gold, Sun Worship, Ultha

Sunday 23.10.2016 start 20:00

CATS & BREAKKIES

Kantine am Berghain

Cats & Breakkies, The Micronaut

Monday 24.10.2016 start 19:00

PHORIA

Kantine am Berghain

KAIND, Phoria

Tuesday 25.10.2016 start 20:00

XYLOURIS WHITE

Kantine am Berghain

Guts Pie Earshot, Xylouris White

Wednesday 26.10.2016 start 19:00

JENNY HVAL

Kantine am Berghain

Jenny Hval, Olga Bell

Thursday 27.10.2016 start 19:00

SYNJE NORLAND

Kantine am Berghain

Synje Norland, Yasmin Hadisubrata

Thursday 27.10.2016 start 20:00

DEATH GRIPS

Berghain

Death Grips

Friday 28.10.2016 start 23:59

JANUS | FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Intergalactic Gary Live, Lena Willikens Live, Marsman Live, Aurora Halal

Berghain

Bok Bok Live, DJ /rupture Live, Girl Unit Live, KABLAM Live, Kingdom Live, Lotic Live, Prince Will Live

Friday 28.10.2016 start 20:00

DAN SAN (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 29.10.2016 start 19:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: XENIA RUBINOS | MIAHUSH

Kantine am Berghain

Falko Teichmann Live, MiaHush, Xenia Rubinos

Saturday 29.10.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Dark Entries Live, Dixon Live, Fatima Yamaha Live, Jackmaster Live, Optimo Live, Schmutz Live, Virginia Live, The Golden Filter

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Diwa Live, Erika Live, Kobosil Live, Patrick Russell Live, Ryan Elliott, Boris Live, Steffi Live, Orphx

Sunday 30.10.2016 start 19:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: KELLY LEE OWENS | HOPE

Kantine am Berghain

HOPE, Kelly Lee Owens

Monday 31.10.2016 start 19:00

PALACE WINTER

Kantine am Berghain

Blackberries, Palace Winter