Berghain Month Artwork March 2011
Yusuf Etiman

Archive March 2011

March 2011
Download flyer

Thursday 03.03.2011 start 20:00

HERCULES & LOVE AFFAIR

Berghain

Friday 04.03.2011 start 23:59

20 YEARS PLANET E/ ...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Berghain

Carl Craig Live, Kenny Larkin Live, Paul Woolford Live, Psycatron, Reade Truth

Saturday 05.03.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Clé Live, Funk D’Void Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live

Berghain

Boris Live, Dj Pete Live, Matthew Herbert Live, Rødhåd Live, Mike Dehnert

Thursday 10.03.2011 start 18:30

LUX AETERNA

Berghain

Thursday 10.03.2011 start 20:00

HOLY GHOST! @ Kantine am Berghain

Berghain

Friday 11.03.2011 start 18:30

LUX AETERNA

Berghain

Friday 11.03.2011 start 23:59

ARAS Nacht

Panorama Bar

Saturday 12.03.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Dvs1 Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Nina Kravitz Live, Ryan Elliott Live

Berghain

# 1 & 4 Live, Dj Skirt Live, Dvs1 Live, Fiedel Live, # 19 26 1 18 5

Friday 18.03.2011 start 23:59

LEISURE SYSTEM / DIAL

Panorama Bar

Carsten Jost Live, Efdemin Live, Lawrence Live, Roman Flügel Live

Berghain

Barker & Baumecker Live, Barker & Baumecker Live, Jacques Greene Live, Tanith Live, Jimmy Edgar, Lone, Machinedrum

Saturday 19.03.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Joel Mull Live, Monika Kruse Live, Phonique Live, SCB Live

Berghain

Andre Galluzzi Live, Dj Bone Live, Len Faki Live, Tama Sumo Live, Jonas Kopp, Redshape

Tuesday 22.03.2011 start 19:00

MAERZMUSIK

Berghain

Wednesday 23.03.2011 start 22:00

MAERZMUSIK

Berghain

Thursday 24.03.2011 start 22:00

MAERZMUSIK

Berghain

Friday 25.03.2011 start 23:59

MOJUBA NACHT

Panorama Bar

Nick Solé Live, Omar S Live, Sven Weisemann & Don Williams Live

Saturday 26.03.2011 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Move D Live, Sevensol & Map.ache Live, Steffi & nd_baumecker Live

Berghain

Jack de Marseille Live, Kr!z Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Rob Acid

Thursday 31.03.2011 start 23:00

BENEFIZ IN DER PANORAMA BAR

Panorama Bar