Berghain Month Artwork December 2013
Heike-Karin Föll

Archive December 2013

December 2013
Download flyer

Monday 02.12.2013 start 19:00

GLASSER

Kantine am Berghain

PLANNINGTOROCK Live, Glasser

Tuesday 03.12.2013 start 19:00

EMILY WELLS

Kantine am Berghain

Emily Wells, tba

Tuesday 03.12.2013 start 20:00

WOODEN SHJIPS

Berghain

Orchestra Of Shperes, Wooden Shjips

Wednesday 04.12.2013 start 20:00

RY X

Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 05.12.2013 start 20:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE

Berghain

Hossbach ohne Balzer Live, Fenech-Soler, Ghostpoet, VV Brown

Friday 06.12.2013 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 07.12.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Damian Lazarus Live, Mano Le Tough Live, Marc Schneider Live, Matthew Styles Live

Berghain

Adam X Live, Ctrls Live, Kr!z Live, Mareena Live, Mike Shannon Live, Ron Albrecht Live, Ø [Phase] Live, Minilogue vs. Mathew Jonson

Monday 09.12.2013 start 20:00

MAMAR KASSEY

Kantine am Berghain

Mamar Kassey Live

Wednesday 11.12.2013 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: SELVHENTER

Kantine am Berghain

HEADFIRST INTO THE FLAMES, Selvhenter

Thursday 12.12.2013 start 20:00

THE ORB - 25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Berghain

Bus Live, Ma x Loderbauer, The Orb

Thursday 12.12.2013 start 22:00

EINE NACHT MIT … GREG WILSON

Kantine am Berghain

Greg Wilson Live

Friday 13.12.2013 start 23:59

LEISURE SYSTEM / FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Dakini9 Live, DJ Spider Live, Resom Live, Simian Mobile Disco Live, Kassem Mosse

Berghain

Barker Live, N>E>D Live, Special Request Live, Visionist Live, Kommune1, Tim Exile

Saturday 14.12.2013 start 23:59

9 JAHRE BERGHAIN

Panorama Bar

Axel Boman Live, Hunee Live, John Talabot Live, nd_baumecker&Virginia Live

Berghain

Alex.Do Live, Ben Klock Live, DVS1 Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Randomer Live, Silent Servant Live, Tadeo Live, A&S, Kangding Ray

Monday 16.12.2013 start 19:00

VIMES

Kantine am Berghain

Magic Island, Vimes

Tuesday 17.12.2013 start 20:00

REFRAKTION BERLIN #3

Kantine am Berghain

Camera, Eagle Ray, Föllakzoid

Thursday 19.12.2013 start 19:30

ALL YOU CAN FEEL

Kantine am Berghain

Naneci Yurdagül Live, No:sler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Ruede Hagelstein Live, Wallmann Live, Joy Wellboy

Friday 20.12.2013 start 19:00

SAINT LU (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Friday 20.12.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Modeselektor Live, Reno Wurzbacher Live, Chymera

Saturday 21.12.2013 start 23:59

GESCHLOSSEN!

Wednesday 25.12.2013 start 23:59

FINEST WEDNESDAY

Panorama Bar

Carlos de Brito Live, Ellen Allien Live, Mr. Ties Live, Till von Sein Live

Friday 27.12.2013 start 23:59

LIVE AT ROBERT JOHNSON IN BERLIN

Panorama Bar

Benedikt Frey Live, Efdemin Live, Oliver Hafenbauer Live, Roman Flügel Live, Portable

Saturday 28.12.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Oliver Deutschmann Live, Pascal Hetzel Live, Solomun Live

Berghain

Buzz Goree Live, Chris Liebing Live, Janina Live, Mike Dearborn Live, Nina Kraviz Live, Oscar Mulero Live

Saturday 28.12.2013 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 31.12.2013 start 01:00

SILVESTER 2013/2014 → 1.1.2014

Lab.oratory

Discodromo Live, Massimilano & nd_baumecker Live, Mr. Cisco Live, Muallem Live, Soundstream Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live, Tim Sweeney Live, Virginia Live

Panorama Bar

Âme & Âme LIVE Live, Dinky Live, Margaret Dygas Live, nd_baumecker Live, Nick Höppner Live, Oskar Offermann & Edward Live, Radio Slave Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Steffi Live, Tama Sumo Live, Tim Sweeney Live, Virginia Live, Waze&Odyssey Live

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Ben Klock Live, Boris Live, Ed Davenport Live, Fiedel Live, Function Live, Joel Mull Live, Kobosil Live, Len Faki Live, Luke Slater Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Norman Nodge Live, Pete Live