Archive May 2014

Thursday 01.05.2014 start 12:00

OSTGUT TON DER ARBEIT

Garten

Friday 02.05.2014 start 23:59

… GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 03.05.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Aera Negrot Live, Kiki Live, Shinedoe Live

Berghain

Alan Fitzpatrick Live, Answer Code Request Live, Dave Clarke Live, Deepbass Live, DJ Red Live, Henning Baer Live, Hubble

Sunday 04.05.2014 start 20:00

FLIGHT FACILITIES

Kantine am Berghain

Monday 05.05.2014 start 20:00

THE PACK A.D.

Kantine am Berghain

The Hip Priests, The Pack A.D.

Tuesday 06.05.2014 start 19:00

SAM SMITH

Berghain

Rhodes, Sam Smith

Tuesday 06.05.2014 start 20:00

KLAXONS

Kantine am Berghain

Klaxons

Wednesday 07.05.2014 start 20:00

DIETER MEIER - OUT OF CHAOS

Berghain

Balzer / Hossbach Live, Dieter Meier

Thursday 08.05.2014 start 20:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE #18

Berghain

Balzer / Hossbach Live, Heatsick, Jungle, Vessel

Thursday 08.05.2014 start 20:00

MARK BERUBE

Kantine am Berghain

Mark Berube

Friday 09.05.2014 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: SOFT METALS, GAZELLE TWIN, SIXTH JUNE

Kantine am Berghain

Gazelle Twin Live, Sixth June, Soft Metals

Friday 09.05.2014 start 23:59

THE DOUBLE R

Panorama Bar

Jamie Fry Live, Point G Live, Radio Slave Live, Vadim Svoboda

Saturday 10.05.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Bicep Live, Dor Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Blawan Live, DJ Skurge Live, Don Williams Live, Norman Nodge Live, Pangaea Live, Tim Wolff Live, He/aT

Monday 12.05.2014 start 20:00

HANNAH GEORGAS

Kantine am Berghain

Hannah Georgas, Phia

Tuesday 13.05.2014 start 20:00

JAMAICA

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 14.05.2014 start 20:00

TUNE-YARDS

Berghain

Sylvan Esso, tUnE-yArDs

Wednesday 14.05.2014 start 20:00

THE SONS OF GOD, CUT HANDS, LORENZO SENNI

Kantine am Berghain

Cut Hands Live, Lorenzo Senni, The Sons Of God

Thursday 15.05.2014 start 20:00

UNTERHOLZ PRÄSENTIERT: DAWN OF MIDI

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 16.05.2014 start 20:00

LYLA FOY

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 16.05.2014 start 23:59

NOT EQUAL VII

Panorama Bar

Ale x Kid Live, Laurent Garnier Live, Marc Schneider Live

Berghain

Bill Kouligas Live, Moon Wheel Live, Opium Hum Live, Mika Vainio, NHK’ Koyxen, Orphx

Saturday 17.05.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Lee Gamble & Ron Morelli Live, Spencer Parker Live

Berghain

Cleric Live, Drumcell Live, Len Faki Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Nick Höppner Live, Ron Morelli Live, Function

Monday 19.05.2014 start 20:00

AMERICAN AUTHORS

Kantine am Berghain

American Authors

Tuesday 20.05.2014 start 20:00

SWAY CLARKE II

Kantine am Berghain

Sway Clarke II

Wednesday 21.05.2014 start 20:00

JAMES HERSEY

Kantine am Berghain

James Hersey

Thursday 22.05.2014 start 20:00

BEN FROST

Berghain

Opium Hum Live, Ben Frost, Circuit des Yeux

Friday 23.05.2014 start 23:30

BLITZ PRESENTS: SYNTHETICA SUMMER SERIES

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 23.05.2014 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Cormac Live, Leif Live, nd_baumecker Live, Portable, Young Male

Saturday 24.05.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Krystal Klear Live, Virginia Live

Berghain

André Galluzzi Live, Anthony Parasole Live, Boris Live, DJ Spider Live, Fiedel Live, Héctor Oaks Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Extrawelt

Tuesday 27.05.2014 start 20:00

CANCELLED: PHARMAKON

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 27.05.2014 start 20:00

WE HAVE BAND

Berghain

Joy Wellboy, We Have Band

Wednesday 28.05.2014 start 20:00

FKA TWIGS

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 28.05.2014 start 23:59

YOUR ONLY FRIEND

Panorama Bar

Dixon Live, DJ Pierre Live, Gerd Janson Live, Phuture

Thursday 29.05.2014 start 19:00

KILL IT KID

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 30.05.2014 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: TRUST (1)

Kantine am Berghain

DJ Friendboy Live, Elizabeth Rose, Trust

Friday 30.05.2014 start 23:59

KOMPAKTORAMA

Panorama Bar

Barnt Live, Stocksaur DJ Team Live, Tobias Schmid Live, Coma

Saturday 31.05.2014 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Pet Shop Bears Live

Saturday 31.05.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Basic Soul Unit Live, Fred P Live, Newworldaquarium Live, RNDM Live

Berghain

Abstract Division Live, Egyptrixx Live, Harre Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, Stefan Rein Live, Vester Koza Live, Blacknecks, Paul Ritch