Berghain-Flyer-03-2016.png

Archive March 2016

March 2016

Wednesday 02.03.2016 start 20:00

MS. JOHN SODA

Kantine am Berghain

Ms. John Soda, Slow Steve

Wednesday 02.03.2016 start 20:00

ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF

Berghain

Anna von Hausswolff, Nebulosa

Thursday 03.03.2016 start 20:00

PABLO NOUVELLE

Kantine am Berghain

Pablo Nouvelle, YATES

Friday 04.03.2016 start 23:59

JANUS | …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Binh Live, Sammy Dee Live, Zip Live, Maayan Nidam

Berghain

Janus DJs Live, KABLAM Live, Lorenzo Senni Live, Lotic Live, M.E.S.H. Live, Total Freedom Live, Chino Amobi, Elysia Crampton

Friday 04.03.2016 start 20:00

LUH.

Kantine am Berghain

LUH., OLARIA B

Saturday 05.03.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Dan Beaumont Live, Gerd Janson Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Mister Saturday Night: Eamon Harkin + Justin Carter Live, Santiago Salazar Live, Shanti Celeste Live, Steve Rachmad Live

Berghain

DVS1 Live, James Ruskin Live, Lakker Live, Oliver Ho Live, Sigha Live, Tessela Live, Truss Live, Makaton

Saturday 05.03.2016 start 19:00

MONEY

Kantine am Berghain

Money, Tellef Raabe

Sunday 06.03.2016 start 20:00

NOVA HEART

Kantine am Berghain

Nova Heart, ¡Son Turistas!

Monday 07.03.2016 start 20:00

PETITE NOIR

Kantine am Berghain

Petite Noir, SX

Tuesday 08.03.2016 start 19:00

FRANCES

Kantine am Berghain

Cameron A G, Frances

Thursday 10.03.2016 start 21:00

SAVAGES

Berghain

Bo Ningen, Savages

Thursday 10.03.2016 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: ABRA

Kantine am Berghain

Abra, Forever

Friday 11.03.2016 start 20:00

CAVERN OF ANTI-MATTER

Kantine am Berghain

Cavern of Anti-Matter, Robot

Friday 11.03.2016 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Saturday 12.03.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Chrissy Live, Fort Romeau Live, Josh Wink Live, Juan Ramos Live, PBR Streetgang Live, Radio Slave Live, Rahaan Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Ben UFO Live, Blawan Live, Boris Live, J. Tijn Live, Patrick O'Neill Live, Physical Therapy Live, Surgeon

Monday 14.03.2016 start 19:00

WET (ABGESAGT / CANCELLED)

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 15.03.2016 start 20:00

PERTURBATOR

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 15.03.2016 start 21:00

YELLOW LOUNGE: NIK BÄRTSCH'S MOBILE

Berghain

Clé & Ale x Barck Live, Nik Bärtsch's Mobile

Wednesday 16.03.2016 start 20:00

PUPILLO, RASMUSSEN, BUCK

Kantine am Berghain

Andrea Belfi, Pupillo, Rasmussen, Buck

Thursday 17.03.2016 start 20:30

COMBINE | ORI

Kantine am Berghain

Combine, ORI

Friday 18.03.2016 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Kai Alcé Live, Luke Hess Live, Virginia Live, CCO

Saturday 19.03.2016 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Albrecht Wassersleben Live, Dorisburg Live, Joakim B2B Crackboy B2B Bryce Hackford Live, Laurent Garnier Live, Mike Dunn Live, radio&fernseh Live, Steffi

Berghain

Ancient Methods Live, DJ Skirt Live, Karl Meier Live, LA-4A Live, Matrixxman Live, Paula Temple Live, Rrose Live, Eschaton, Samuel Kerridge

Monday 21.03.2016 start 19:00

TUFF LOVE

Kantine am Berghain

Tuff Love

Tuesday 22.03.2016 start 20:00

HERMITUDE

Kantine am Berghain

Grzly Adams Live, Hermitude, Ribongia

Thursday 24.03.2016 start 23:59

FINEST THURSDAY

Panorama Bar

Delano Smith Live, Patrice Scott Live, Yossi Amoyal Live, Steve O'Sullivan

Friday 25.03.2016 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

C.P.I. Live, Daniel Baughman Live, John Talabot Live, Cleveland

Saturday 26.03.2016 start 23:59

FINEST SATURDAY

Panorama Bar

Hannah Holland Live, King Britt Live, Martyn Live, nd_baumecker Live, Soundstream Live, Neville Watson

Saturday 26.03.2016 start 23:00

SNAX CLUB

Lab.oratory

Chris Cruse Live, Dan Beaumont Live, Massimiliano Pagliara Live, Tama Sumo Live

Berghain

Boris Live, Kyle Geiger Live, Somewhen Live