Berghain Month Artwork October 2013
Ali Kepenek

Archive October 2013

October 2013
Download flyer

Tuesday 01.10.2013 start 20:00

NONONO

Kantine am Berghain

Clarence & Napoleon, NONONO

Tuesday 01.10.2013 start 20:00

CERTAIN PEOPLE #14

Berghain

Balzer/Hossbach Live, Forrests, Fuck Buttons, Zan Lyons

Wednesday 02.10.2013 start 23:59

FINEST WEDNESDAY

Panorama Bar

Ben UFO & Tama Sumo Live, Italojohnson Live, Mano le Tough Live, Ruf Dug Live, Arttu

Wednesday 02.10.2013 start 23:59

REVOLTING

Lab.oratory

Akira Hawks Live, Massimilliano Pagliara Live, Optimo Live, Roger 23 Live

Friday 04.10.2013 start 20:00

POLYMORPHISM #8

Berghain

Kobosil Live, Ital, Lorenzo Senni, Moon Wheel, Oneohtri x Point Never, Stellar Om Source

Friday 04.10.2013 start 21:00

SMALL BLACK, SEAN NICHOLAS SAVAGE, BLUE HAWAII & TOUCHY MOB

Kantine am Berghain

Blue Hawaii Live, Sean Nicholas Savage Live, Small Black Live, Touchy Mob Live

Friday 04.10.2013 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 05.10.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Serge Live, Shonky & Dyed Soundorom Live, Spencer Parker Live, Steffi Live

Berghain

DJ Hyperactive Live, Dj Pete Live, Drumcell Live, Fiedel Live, Luis Flores Live, Oliver Deutschmann Live, Raíz Live, Clouds

Tuesday 08.10.2013 start 20:00

DARKSIDE

Berghain

Walter W. Wacht Live, Darkside, VISUALS

Tuesday 08.10.2013 start 21:00

SICKER MAN

Kantine am Berghain

Falko Teichmann Live, Kiki Bohemia Live, Ran Huber Live, Gregor Schwellenbach, Sicker Man

Thursday 10.10.2013 start 20:00

DEPTFORD GOTH

Kantine am Berghain

Deptford Goth

Friday 11.10.2013 start 20:00

CTM.14 PRELUDE BERLIN

Berghain

INNEN+AUSSEN Live, INNEN+AUSSEN Live, Opium Hum Live, East India Youth, Factory Floor, Hyetal, Reliq

Friday 11.10.2013 start 23:59

DEKMANTEL NACHT

Panorama Bar

Anthony Naples Live, Casper Tielrooij & Thomas Martojo Live, Vakula Live, Virginia Live, Juju&Jordash

Saturday 12.10.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT - LOST IN A MOMENT

Panorama Bar

Berghain

Tuesday 15.10.2013 start 21:00

YELLOW LOUNGE

Berghain

Thursday 17.10.2013 start 22:00

EINE NACHT MIT … DJ TENNIS

Kantine am Berghain

DJ Tennis Live

Friday 18.10.2013 start 20:00

MAJICAL CLOUDZ

Kantine am Berghain

Kat Vinter, Majical Cloudz

Friday 18.10.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Berghain

Eduardo de la Calle Live, Murat Tepeli Live, Sven Weisemann Live, Adalberto

Saturday 19.10.2013 start 19:00

JACK BEAUREGARD

Kantine am Berghain

Dangers Of The Sea Live, Jack Beauregard Live

Saturday 19.10.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Dinky Live, DJ T. Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Rhadoo Live

Berghain

Boris Live, Gary Beck Live, Hans Bouffmmyhre Live, Len Faki Live, Mark Broom Live, Norman Nodge Live, Pär Grindvik Live, Slam

Tuesday 22.10.2013 start 20:00

CHARLI XCX (Abgesagt / Cancelled)

Berghain

Wednesday 23.10.2013 start 20:00

COLIN STETSON

Berghain

Krap∞la ∞nd Gand∞la Live, Krap∞la ∞nd Gand∞la Live, Colin Stetson, Holger Hiller

Thursday 24.10.2013 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: CLIPPING.

Kantine am Berghain

clipping. Live

Friday 25.10.2013 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 25.10.2013 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Amir Alexander Live, Karizma Live, Marc Schneider Live, Nick Höppner Live

Saturday 26.10.2013 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Lakuti Live, Sadar Bahar Live, Tama Sumo Live, Tama Sumo & Lakuti Live, Volcov Live

Berghain

Anthony Parasole Live, Ben Klock Live, Danny Tenaglia Live, DJ Hell Live, Function Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Shed Live, Answer Code Request

Monday 28.10.2013 start 20:00

KOMETENMELODIEN: MARIAM THE BELIEVER & NEW FOUND LAND

Kantine am Berghain

Mariam The Believer Live, New Found Land Live

Tuesday 29.10.2013 start 20:00

ROCKETNUMBERNINE

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 30.10.2013 start 20:00

SPECTRUM FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 30.10.2013 start 22:00

FOCUS MODE: POLYMORPHISM #9

Panorama Bar

Lotic Live, Slava Live, Lotic, Nguzunguzu, Slava

Thursday 31.10.2013 start 20:00

DECODER ENSEMBLE

Berghain