Berghain Month Artwork February 2014
Bernhard Koppmeyer

Archive February 2014

February 2014
Download flyer

Saturday 01.02.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Konstantin Sibold Live, Shit Robot Live, tINI Live

Berghain

Andrei Morant Live, DVS1 Live, Emmanuel Live, Function Live, Manni Dee Live, Thomas Hessler Live, Tommy Four Seven Live, Reference

Monday 03.02.2014 start 20:00

BLITZKIDS MVT.

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 07.02.2014 start 23:59

...GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 08.02.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Damiano von Erckert Live, Fabio Della Torre Live, Nick Höppner Live, Soundstream Live

Berghain

Bleak Live, Cosmin TRG Live, Kobosil Live, Norman Nodge Live, Sandrien Live, Simon Haydo Live, Tom Dicicco Live, Hardcell & Grindvik

Tuesday 11.02.2014 start 20:00

THE SOFT MOON

Berghain

Ian P. Christ & Philipp Strobel Live, Mueran Humanos, The Soft Moon

Friday 14.02.2014 start 23:59

LIVITY SOUND / FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Gerd Janson Live, Kim Ann Foxman Live, Radio Slave Live, Tensnake Live

Berghain

Fiedel Live, Paul Spymania Live, Livity Sound, Positive Centre

Friday 14.02.2014 start 23:59

PET SHOP BEARS

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 15.02.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Efdemin Live, nd_baumecker Live, Ryan Elliott Live, XDB Live

Berghain

Ed Davenport Live, Hanno Hinkelbein Live, Len Faki Live, Loktibrada Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Perc Live, Sigha Live, Truss Live, Ancient Methods

Tuesday 18.02.2014 start 19:00

SAMARIS

Kantine am Berghain

Parasite Single, Samaris

Tuesday 18.02.2014 start 18:30

ORIENT TRANCE + TABLA & BOSPORUS VISUALS

Berghain

Mercan Dede Istanbul Quartett feat. Trilok Gurtu

Wednesday 19.02.2014 start 20:00

EYEDRESS

Thursday 20.02.2014 start 20:00

SATELLITE STORIES

Kantine am Berghain

Satellite Stories, Seabear

Friday 21.02.2014 start 20:00

BIRDPEN

Kantine am Berghain

BirdPen

Friday 21.02.2014 start 23:59

FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar

Levon Vincent Live, Marcellus Pittman Live, Tama Sumo & Lakuti Live, Gifted & Blessed

Saturday 22.02.2014 start 20:00

SUPREME CUTS

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 22.02.2014 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Oskar Offermann & Edward Live, Tale of Us Live, Thomas Svensson Live

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Boris Live, Dj Pete Live, Dj Spider Live, Gary Beck Live, Hans Bouffmyhre Live, Marcel Fengler Live, Headless Horseman, Shawn O’Sullivan

Tuesday 25.02.2014 start 20:00

MUTUAL BENEFIT

Kantine am Berghain

Children, Mutual Benefit

Wednesday 26.02.2014 start 20:00

DENA

Kantine am Berghain

DENA

Friday 28.02.2014 start 20:00

YOUNG FATHERS, JAMES PANTS, JAMESZOO

Kantine am Berghain

James Pants, Jameszoo, Young Fathers

Friday 28.02.2014 start 23:59

JUS-ED PRESENTS UNDERGROUND QUALITY

Panorama Bar

Dana Ruh Live, Doc Jones Live, Jus-Ed Live, Owen Jay Live, Melchior Sultana