Berghain Month Artwork March 2017
Anna Zachariades

Archive March 2017

March 2017
Download flyer

Thursday 02.03.2017 start 19:00

HAMILTON LEITHAUSER

Kantine am Berghain

Hamilton Leithauser

Thursday 02.03.2017 start 20:00

TROPIC OF CANCER | SIXTH JUNE

Berghain

Chloé Lula Live, Ian P. Christ Live, Philipp Strobel Live, Sixth June, Tropic Of Cancer

Friday 03.03.2017 start 19:00

ALPINES

Kantine am Berghain

Alpines, Tusks

Friday 03.03.2017 start 23:59

…GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar

Saturday 04.03.2017 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Fabrice Lig Live, ItaloJohnson Live, Muallem B2B nd_baumecker Live, Paul Woolford Live, Red D Live, Red D Live, San Soda Live, Toshiya Kawasaki Live

Berghain

Ben Klock Live, Boris Live, Daniel Miller Live, DJ Pete Live, Etapp Kyle Live, Héctor Oaks Live, Measure Divide Live, Moritz von Oswald Live, Deadbeat

Saturday 04.03.2017 start 19:00

SONS OF SETTLERS

Kantine am Berghain

Sunday 05.03.2017 start 20:00

THE SUFFERS

Kantine am Berghain

The Suffers

Monday 06.03.2017 start 19:00

DAN OWEN

Kantine am Berghain

Dan Owen, Emma Elisabeth

Wednesday 08.03.2017 start 19:00

THE GARDEN

Kantine am Berghain

PLATTENBAU, The Garden

Friday 10.03.2017 start 20:00

JAGWAR MA

Kantine am Berghain

Jagwar Ma, Klangstof

Friday 10.03.2017 start 23:59

CLONE 25

Panorama Bar

Gerd Live, Project Pablo Live, Serge Live, Duplex

Saturday 11.03.2017 start 20:00

LALONOVA

Kantine am Berghain

Gebrüdaz Romeincke Live, Konkrit Live, Peter Nikolai Live, Acrepearls, Bad Stream, Footprint Project

Saturday 11.03.2017 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Chida Live, Mano le Tough Live, Margaret Dygas Live, Massimiliano Pagliara Live, Powder Live, Roi Perez Live, Soundstream Live, Andre Bratten

Berghain

Blawan Live, Efdemin Live, Karl Meier Live, Rolando Live, Rumenige & Loktibrada Live, Somewhen Live, Terry Donovan Live, Neil Landstrumm, O/V/R

Monday 13.03.2017 start 19:00

KADHJA BONET

Kantine am Berghain

Kadhja Bonet, Marie Davy

Tuesday 14.03.2017 start 19:00

METHYL ETHEL

Kantine am Berghain

Eveline, Methyl Ethel

Wednesday 15.03.2017 start 19:30

THE SESHEN

Kantine am Berghain

Nïer, The Seshen

Thursday 16.03.2017 start 19:30

KLEZ.E

Kantine am Berghain

Bo x & The Twins, Klez.e

Friday 17.03.2017 start 23:59

DIE ORAKEL

Panorama Bar

Call Super Live, Jaures Live, Oliver Hafenbauer Live, Orson Wells Live

Friday 17.03.2017 start 19:30

REPEAT

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 18.03.2017 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Gerd Janson Live, Hannah Holland Live, Jackie House Live, Marquis Hawkes Live, nd_baumecker Live, Steffi Live, Virginia Live, The Golden Filter

Berghain

Ancient Methods b2b Vatican Shadow Live, DJ Nobu Live, DVS1 Live, Marcel Dettmann Live, Norman Nodge Live, Takaaki Itoh Live, Wata Igarashi Live, Sigha

Monday 20.03.2017 start 19:30

KLEZ.E

Kantine am Berghain

Bayuk, Klez.e

Tuesday 21.03.2017 start 19:00

CHARLOTTE OC

Kantine am Berghain

Charlotte OC

Wednesday 22.03.2017 start 20:00

COLD CAVE

Kantine am Berghain

Cold Cave, Drab Majesty

Thursday 23.03.2017 start 19:00

ALINA

Kantine am Berghain

Alina, SCHWARZ

Thursday 23.03.2017 start 22:00

ERÖFFNUNG SÄULE I

Säule

Friday 24.03.2017 start 23:59

ERÖFFNUNG SÄULE II

Säule

Friday 24.03.2017 start 20:00

GOLDEN DISKÓ SHIP | SCHNEIDERTM | PYROLATOR

Kantine am Berghain

Jens Strüver Live, Golden Diskó Ship, SchneiderTM / Pyrolator

Saturday 25.03.2017 start 23:59

KLUBNACHT

Panorama Bar

Âme Live, Dinky Live, Midland Live, Oracy Live, Ryan Elliott Live, Tama Sumo Live, Waze & Odyssey Live, Recondite

Berghain

Answer Code Request Live, Anthony Parasole Live, Fiedel Live, Jon Hester Live, Kobosil Live, Ron Morelli Live, Rødhåd Live, Romans

Saturday 25.03.2017 start 20:00

BRUTUS | LISIENA

Kantine am Berghain

Brutus, LISIENA

Sunday 26.03.2017 start 20:00

IGORRR

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 28.03.2017 start 20:00

RUMMELSNUFF

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 29.03.2017 start 19:00

FINDLAY

Kantine am Berghain

Findlay, RIKAS

Thursday 30.03.2017 start 19:00

JOACHIM LOTTMANN

Kantine am Berghain

Joachim Lottmann Live

Thursday 30.03.2017 start 20:00

SHOBALEADER ONE

Berghain

Jan Brauer Live, Shobaleader One

Thursday 30.03.2017 start 23:00

JANUS

Säule

Lotic Live, Pandora's Jukebox Live, Total Freedom Live, boychild & Bendik Giske

Friday 31.03.2017 start 23:59

PLANET GIEGLING

Panorama Bar

Berghain